Collaborative Hiring using Interviewer.AI
video interview

برنامج مقابلة فيديو غير متزامن لشاشة أفضل وأسرع.

security logo

كما هو وارد في

AI video interview partner
AI video interview partner
AI video interview partner
AI video interview partner
AI video interview partner

المحاور: برنامج مقابلة فيديو AI # 1 من البداية إلى النهاية

line

المحاور: الذكاء الاصطناعي هو كل شيء عن الكفاءة. إنه برنامج توظيف فيديو حديث يستخدم الذكاء الاصطناعي القابل للتفسير للفرز المسبق وقائمة المرشحين ، مما يوفر أفضل المواهب للوظيفة التي تبحث عنها. يعمل برنامج المقابلات عبر الفيديو الذكي عبر الإنترنت على تقليص وقت المقابلات المسبقة غير الضرورية ، مما يمنحك مزيدًا من الوقت للتركيز على ما هو مهم حقًا – شركتك. يتم تشغيل برنامجنا بواسطة تقنية توظيف ذكاء اصطناعي أرفع ، وتحليل العوامل الرئيسية للمرشحين المحتملين ، بما في ذلك الجوانب النفسية والتقنية.

Video Interview software

أكثر من 700 شركة تثق في الباحث

video interview partner
video interview partner
WSG Logo
Emaar Customer of Interviewer.AI
AIA Customer of Interviewer.AI
video interview partner
video interview partner
video interview partner
video interview partner
video interview partner
video interview partner
video interview partner

قصص العملاء

نهدف إلى تقديم حلول توظيف AI قابلة للتفسير والمحادثة إلى طاولة شركتك ، مع وضع قيمة إضافية للمساعدة في تغطية احتياجات عملك. في Interviewer.AI ، نسمع صوتك ونجد ملاحظاتك حاسمة لمزيد من التطوير لتقنية التوظيف الذكية الخاصة بنا. نحن نهدف إلى التحسين والكفاءة في التوظيف عن بُعد ، مما يوفر وقتك ومواردك في إجراء المقابلات المسبقة واختيار المرشحين المثاليين.

الفوائد الرئيسية للتوظيف الذكي

Future ready icon

المستقبل جاهز

تتغير اتجاهات التوظيف باستمرار مع التوظيف عن بُعد وأصبح العمل المختلط هو القاعدة. مع برنامج Interviewer.AI المستعد للمستقبل ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنك ما زلت في المقدمة في سباق التحول الرقمي.

Saves Money icon

يوفر المال

نظرًا لأن كل دولار مهم ، تأكد من اختيار أداة التوظيف المناسبة للأعمال. باستخدام برامج الفرز المسبق المتقدمة والفعالة ، يمكنك تعزيز اقتصادياتك عن طريق خفض نفقات التوظيف الخاصة بك.

Saves Time icon

يوفر الوقت

كقائد ، أنت تعلم أن إدارة الوقت أمر بالغ الأهمية لإدارة الأعمال التجارية. وفر الوقت وفوض عمليات التوظيف ، مثل الفرز المسبق والقائمة المختصرة لمنصات مقابلات الفيديو الذكية التي تعتمد على الذكاء الاصطناعي.

تشغيل الفيديو

اكتشف كيف
يمكن للمُحاور. AI ترقية ملف

عملية التوظيف.

line
Thank you for sharing your email. You will hear from us soon.

الجهاز متعدد الإمكانات الشخصي
مساعد توظيف

اعرف ما كان يحدث أثناء غيابك

استخدم الاستبيان المقترح ، أو إنشاء العرف الخاص بك أسئلة

مقابلة المرشحين أينما كانوا ومتى يمكنهم ذلك

video interview girl

ابحث عن الموظفين الفائقين لديك ، قبل أن يتم تعيينهم بالفعل

أعد المعايرة بسهولة مع تطور احتياجات التوظيف الخاصة بك

ثق بحدسك وغرائزك ، لكن ادعمها بالبيانات

video interview software

برنامج مقابلة الفيديو الذكي إلى زيادة كفاءة خبراء التوظيف لديك

بطاقة الإئتمان غير مطالب بها. إلغاء في أي وقت

ماذا يقول المرشحون عن المقابلة

شرحنا

نهج الذكاء الاصطناعي

منهجنا في الذكاء الاصطناعي القابل للتفسير

في Interviewer.AI ، نبني ذكاءً اصطناعيًا قابلاً للتفسير لتقديم حلول التوظيف الذكية الأكثر شفافية وسهولة في الاستخدام لشركتك. نحن نساعد فرق التوظيف على تحديد المرشحين المرغوب فيهم خلال عملية اكتساب المواهب بأكملها. يسمح نهج الذكاء الاصطناعي القابل للتفسير بتسليط الضوء على عوامل الأداء الرئيسية للمرشحين وتقليل مخاطر اتخاذ قرارات متحيزة.

في Interviewer.AI ، نبني الذكاء الاصطناعي القابل للتفسير [1] لمساعدة الفرق على تحديد المواهب المرغوبة في عمليات اكتساب المواهب. يتيح لنا وجود إطار عمل للذكاء الاصطناعي قابل للتفسير تقديم رؤى حول عوامل الأداء الرئيسية للمرشحين وتقليل مخاطر الأحكام المسبقة التي قد تنشأ من مناهج الصندوق الأسود للذكاء الاصطناعي.

أحصل على كل إجابات أسئلتك

هل يمكنني استخدام معرف البريد الإلكتروني الشخصي للتسجيل في Interviewer.AI؟
الصيحة! الآن يمكنك استخدام معرف البريد الإلكتروني الشخصي الخاص بك للتسجيل للحصول على حساب تجريبي والاشتراك في خططنا المختلفة.
كيف يمكنني الوصول إلى المرشحين المستهدفين باستخدام برنامج Interviewer.AI؟
ما عليك سوى إنشاء وظيفة جديدة على Interviewer.AI ، وإنشاء استبيان منظم للمهارات الأساسية التي تبحث عنها في المرشحين مثل عقلية النمو والقدرة على التكيف وإدارة الوقت. انسخ الرابط القابل للمشاركة الخاص بالوظيفة وشاركه كتحديث لحالة LinkedIn. يمكنك أيضًا تضمين رابط وظيفة المقابلة.
كيف يعمل Interviewer.ai كمساعد توظيف؟
المقابل. تعمل AI كمساعد توظيف من خلال مساعدتك في اختيار أفضل المرشحين من بين مئات المتقدمين. لا مزيد من غربلة السير الذاتية أو المقابلات التقليدية التي لا تعد ولا تحصى قبل أن تقابل الموظف الذي تريده. ما عليك سوى إنشاء وظيفة وإجراء المقابلة ، وستقوم AI بما يلي: اجمع كل المتقدمين على لوحة تحكم واحدة. تقييم السيرة الذاتية وتقييم خريطة العمل (المهارة) ومقابلة فيديو قصيرة منظمة لمهارات مثل العمل الجماعي وحل المشكلات والتفكير الإبداعي وما إلى ذلك دون الحاجة إلى حضور المحاور البشري. ثم يقوم بفرز المرشحين وفقًا لدرجاتهم للمراجعة. على سبيل المثال المهارات الشخصية ، والاحتراف ، والتواصل ، والتواصل ، ومستويات الطاقة جنبًا إلى جنب مع درجة الذكاء الاصطناعي المفصلة لكل مرشح للمهارات اللينة المذكورة. يمكنك الآن بسهولة اختيار 3-5 مرشحين ، والمشاركة داخل فريقك لتحديد المرشحين الذين تدعوهم لإجراء مقابلة وجهًا لوجه.
أنا أستخدم بطاقتي الائتمانية الخاصة بالعمل. هل سأتلقى فاتورة؟
نعم سوف تتلقى فاتورة لسجلاتك. نحن لا نفرض رسومًا على بطاقتك الائتمانية لأول 14 يومًا لمنح المستخدمين وقتًا لإجراء تشغيل تجريبي باستخدام منتجنا. بعد انتهاء الأسبوعين ، ستبدأ خطة التسعير التي اخترتها في البداية.
Scroll to Top

Intelligent Hiring for Growing Businesses

AI-powered, all-in-one video interviewing platform for improved hiring.

video interview video

Interviewer.AI #1 End-to-End AI Video Interview Platform

line

Interviewer.AI is all about efficiency. It’s a state-of-the-art video recruiting software that uses Explainable AI to pre-screen and shortlist candidates, bringing the best talent out there for the role you’re looking for. Our online smart video interviewing software cuts the time of unnecessary pre-interviews, giving you more time to focus on what’s really important – your company. Our software is powered by top-notch AI hiring technology, analyzing key factors of potential candidates, including psychological and technical aspects.

interviewer.ai

Companies that trust Interviewer.AI

video interview partner
video interview partner
WSG Logo
video interview partner
video interview partner
video interview partner
video interview partner
video interview partner
video interview partner
video interview partner
video interview partner
video interview partner

Customer Stories

We aim to bring explainable and conversational AI hiring solutions to your company’s table, putting an extra value to help cover your business needs. At Interviewer.AI we hear your voice and find your feedback crucial for the further development of our smart hiring technology. We aim for optimization and efficiency in remote hiring, saving your time and resources in pre-interviewing and shortlisting ideal candidates.

Key benefits of smart hiring

Future ready icon

Future Ready

Recruitment trends are constantly changing with remote hiring and hybrid working is becoming the norm. With future-ready Interviewer.AI, you can rest assured that you’re staying ahead in the digital transformation race.

Saves Money icon

Saves Money

As every dollar counts, make sure you’re choosing the right business hiring tool. With advanced and efficient pre-screening software you can boost your economics, by cutting off your hiring expenses.

Saves Time icon

Saves Time

As a leader, you know time management is crucial to run a business. Save time and delegate hiring processes, such as pre-screening and shortlisting to AI-driven smart video interviewing platforms.

Play Video

Find out how
Interviewer.AI can upgrade your

hiring process.

line
Thank you for sharing your email. You will hear from us soon.

Your Personal All-In-One
Hiring Assistant

Know what was happening, while you were away

Use suggested questionnaire, or create your own custom questions

Interview candidates where they are and when they can

video interview girl

Find your super hires, before they are actually hired

Recalibrate with ease as your hiring needs evolve

Trust your gut and instincts, but back it up with data

video interview meeting

Smart Video Recruitment Software To Boost Efficiency Of Your Hiring Experts

No credit card required. Cancel Anytime

Our Explainable

AI Approach

Our Explainable AI Approach

At Interviewer.AI, we build Explainable AI to bring the most transparent and user-friendly smart hiring solution to your company. We help recruitment teams to identify desirable candidates during the entire talent acquisition process. An Explainable AI approach allows to highlight candidates’ key performance factors and minimize the risk of making biased decisions. 

At Interviewer.AI, we build Explainable AI[1] to help teams identify desirable talents in their talent acquisition processes. Having an Explainable AI framework allows us to provide insights on the key performance factors of candidates and minimize the risk of prejudice judgements that may arise from black-box AI approaches.

Get All of Your Questions Answered

Can I use a personal email ID to Sign up on Interviewer.AI?

Hooray! now you can use your personal email ID to sign up for a trial account and subscribe to our various plans.

How can I reach out to my target candidates using Interviewer.AI?

Simply create a new job on Interviewer.AI, generate a structured questionnaire for key skills you are looking for in candidates such as growth mindset, adaptability, time management.
Copy the shareable link for the job and share it as a LinkedIn status update. You can also embed the Interviewer.AI job link to the 'Apply now' button to the Job Description on your company career page.

How does Interviewer.ai act as a hiring assistant?

Interviewer.AI acts as a hiring assistant by helping you shortlist top quality candidates from 100s of applicants. No more sifting through resumes or countless traditional interviews before you meet your desired hire.
Simply create a job and Interviewer.AI will do the following:

Collect all applicants on a single dashboard.
Resume Scoring, WorkMap(Skill) Assessment and a short structured video interview for skills such as teamwork, problem solving, creative thinking, etc. without the need for the human interviewer to be present.
It then sorts candidates according to their scores for your review. E.g. Soft Skills, Professionalism, Sociability, Communication, Energy levels along with a detailed AI score for each candidate for the said soft skills.
Now you can easily shortlist 3-5 candidates, share within your team to decide which candidates you invite for a face-to-face interview.

I am using my business credit card. Will I receive an invoice?

Yes you will receive an invoice for your records. We do not charge your credit card for the first 14 days to give users time to conduct trial runs using our product. After the two weeks are over, the pricing plan you chose initially will kick in.

Scroll to Top

Custom request form

Help us understand your needs better

Hang on tight!

You will hear from us shortly

Can we follow each other?