New: measure the carbon your hiring saves — try the Sustainability Impact Calculator

Interviewer.AI
Help Center

What Happens If I Use All My Interview Credits?

Need to upgrade to continue full access

Written by Anna Johnson
Updated

If you've used all the interview credits included in your plan, you'll be prompted to upgrade your subscription.

Candidates will not be able to apply to open job positions and it will say that the position is no longer open.

You can monitor your remaining interview credits at any time from your dashboard.

You can view your current subscription, billing history, invoices, payment method, and renewal date at any time by navigating to: https://dashboard.interviewer.ai/settings/billing.

If your hiring needs have increased, our team can help you move to a plan with more credits that better suits your recruitment volume.

If you have questions about your subscription or billing, our support team is always happy to help. Feel free to reach out to us at support@interviewer.ai.

More in Billing

View all 18 articles

Still need help?

Can’t find what you’re looking for? Our support team is happy to help.