Manage Your Team – Simple and Effortless

All your team members are listed on the Team page. Active ones are listed as ACTIVE, and those who haven’t accepted their invitations are listed as PENDING.

 

Upgrade to Admin

Promote your team members to the role of an Admin to delegate or share your tasks with them.

 

Promoting users is permanent; you cannot move them back to the role of a User.

  1. Go to Team, click the 3-dot menu and click Upgrade to Admin.
  2. Confirm the upgrade.

team

 

Delete Users

Delete team members when they are no longer need access to Interviewer.AI.

  1. Go to Team, click the 3-dot menu and click Remove User.
  2. Confirm the deletion.

You can look at reviews on G2, Capterra, or Trustpilot for our clients’ success stories.

 

If you have any other questions, don’t hesitate to contact us or look through our Help Center!

Was this article helpful?
YesNo

On this page

Scroll to Top